When you visit the log in page and the wrong email is entered into the email text box, that means that your web browser on your computer or device entered this information automatically.
To correct this, instead of selecting your email, just type in the correct email and then type in the correct password.
If you're information is not remembered and you're asked to enter your information to log in, that too is the functionality of your web browser on your device as it seems to be deleting your information after a period of time.
Mobile devices, such as various smartphones or tablets, will purge certain information to preserve space on your device, and therefore you might have to enter your password more often.
Computer browsers will remember your password for longer.
However, any time you clear your cookies or history on your web browser, your log in information will be cleared as well.
We wish we could do more in this case, however this is not possible due to security. We cannot change the functionality of your computer or device by design. If that was possible, then anyone could do anything they'd like with your device by you simply visiting a website.
If you have any further questions in regards to this please let us know.